Board of Directors

President                                                Name: Leo Juarez ’11
E-mail: leo.p.juarez@gmail.com
Immediate Past
President
Name: Lari Jo Edwards ’96
E-mail: 
ljedwards@cbbep.org
President ElectName: Matt Woolbright ’12
E-mail: mwoolbright@gmail.com
Vice President of
Activities 
Name: Ashleigh Hancock ’13
E-mail: 
ahancock13@aggienetwork.com
Vice President of FinanceName: Caitlin Seifert ’17
E-mail: Caitlin.Seifert@frostbank.com
Vice President of MembershipName: Jason Early ’10
E-mail: jasonsearly@gmail.com
Vice President of School Relations Name: Erin Livermore ’17
E-mail: 
erin.livermore95@gmail.com
Board Member–3 year termName: Kenneth Cusick ’14
E-mail: kennethcusick14@gmail.com


Board Member–3 year term
Name: Taylor Garcia ’17
E-mail: Taylor.Garcia@frostbank.com

Board Member–3 year term
Name: Brice Thomas ’14
E-mail: bwthomas91@gmail.com

Board Member–2 year term
Name: Ashleigh Hancock ’13
E-mail: ahancock13@aggienetwork.com

Board Member–2 year term
Name: Mario Olivarez ’09
E-mail: maolivarez2@gmail.com

Board Member–2 year term
Name: Kevin Cazalas ’06
E-mail: kevincazalas@gmail.com

Board Member–1 year termName: Rachel Neff ’03
Email: rachrach55@yahoo.com

Board Member–1 year term
Name: Johnny Philipello ’03
E-mail: johnny@bucdays.com

Board Member–1 year term
Name: Jenny Remlinger ’01
E-mail: jennyremlinger@gmail.com

Board Member–1 year term
Name: Kimberly Prowse ’13
E-mail: kimberly.prowse@raymondjames.com