Board of Directors

President                                                Name: Matt Woolbright ’12
E-mail: 
mwoolbright@gmail.com
Immediate Past
President

Name: Leo Juarez ’11
E-mail:
leo.p.juarez@gmail.com
President Elect
Name: Brice Thomas ’14
E-mail: 
bwthomas91@gmail.com
Vice President of
Activities 
Name: Ashleigh Hancock Thomas ’13
E-mail: 
ahancock13@aggienetwork.com
Vice President of FinanceName: Caitlin Seifert ’17
E-mail: 
Caitlin.Seifert@frostbank.com
Vice President of MembershipName: Jason Early ’10
E-mail: 
jasonsearly@gmail.com
Vice President of School Relations Name: Erin Livermore ’17
E-mail: 
erin.livermore95@gmail.com
Board Member–2 year termName: Ross Bodeker ’17
E-mail: 

Board Member–2 year termName: Daniel Benitez ’19
E-mail: 
Board Member–2 year termName: Nina Rodriguez ’10
E-mail: 

Board Member–2 year term
Name: Taylor Bodeker ’17
E-mail: 

Board Member–2 year term
Name: Brice Thomas ’14
E-mail:
bwthomas91@gmail.com

Board Member–1 year term
Name: Mario Olivarez ’09
E-mail: 
maolivarez2@gmail.com

Board Member–1 year term
Name: Kevin Cazalas ’06
E-mail: 
kevincazalas@gmail.com


Board Member–1 year term
Name: Kimberly Prowse ’13
E-mail: 
kimberly.prowse@raymondjames.com
President Matt Woolbright '12
Email Matt
Immediate Past PresidentLeo Juarez '11
Email Leo
President Elect
Vice President of Activities
Vice President of Finance
Vice President of Membership
Vice President of Scholarships
Board Member-2 year term
Board Member-2 year term
Board Member-2 year term
Board Member-2 year term
Board Member-1 year term
Board Member-1 year term
Board Member-1 year term
Board Member-1 year term