Game Watches

Join us to cheer on the Aggie Athletics program! We host game watches for every football game, home and away, at local venues around the Corpus Christi area. We also host watch parties for various athletic events throughout the year, including the spring football game and more!
We update the schedule as soon as times are announced, so check back here often to see where we’ll be watching the games!

Game Watch Schedule for 2020 Football Season:

Saturday, September 5–vs. Abilene Christian University (home)
Saturday, September 12–vs. North Texas (home)
Saturday, September 19–vs. Colorado (home)
Saturday, September 26–vs. Arkansas (AT&T Stadium)
Saturday, October 3–vs. Mississippi State (away)
Saturday, October 10–vs. Fresno State (home)
Saturday, October 17–vs. Auburn (away)
Saturday, October 24–vs. South Carolina (away)
Saturday, November 7–vs. Ole Miss (home)
Saturday, November 14–vs. Vanderbilt (home)
Saturday, November 21–vs. Alabama (away)
Saturday, November 28–vs. LSU (home)

Thank you to Dr. Derek Chang of Corpus Christi Family Dentistry
for sponsoring the crawfish boil!
Having a blast at the 2018 crawfish boil!