Game Watches

Join us to cheer on the Aggie Athletics program! We host game watches for every football game, home and away, at local venues around the Corpus Christi area. We also host watch parties for various athletic events throughout the year, including the spring football game and more!
We update the schedule as soon as times are announced, so check back here often to see where we’ll be watching the games!

Game Watch Schedule for 2020 Football Season:

We are currently planning to host socially distanced game watch parties!
Check back soon for details!

Saturday, September 26–vs. Vanderbilt (home)
*Game watch at Brewster Street Downtown @ 6:30 PM

Saturday, October 3–vs. Alabama (away)
Saturday, October 10–vs. Florida (home)
Saturday, October 17–vs. Mississippi State (away)
Saturday, October 31–vs. Arkansas (home)
Saturday, November 7–vs. South Carolina (away)
Saturday, November 14–vs. Tennessee (away)
Saturday, November 21–vs. Ole Miss (home)
Saturday, November 28–vs. LSU (home)
Saturday, December 5–vs. Auburn (away)

Thank you to Dr. Derek Chang of Corpus Christi Family Dentistry
for sponsoring the crawfish boil!
Having a blast at the 2018 crawfish boil!